نرحب باستفسارتكم

الأكاديمية الأمريكية الدولية في سطور

عن الأكاديمية

 أكاديمية دولية مُرخَّصة ومسجلة رسمياً في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بولاية كاليفورنيا تحت رقم C3981105، وتعمل على توفير الدراسات العليا والبرامج التدريبية المهنية من خلال التعليم عن بعد، حيث يمكن لأي شخص من أي مكان في العالم اكتساب المعلومات والمهارات والخبرات العلمية والمهنية وتوظيفها في مجال عمله والحصول على شهادات معتمدة من وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية والسفارات الدولية.

النظام الأساسي للدراسات المهنية

الماجستير – الدكتوراه

تتميز الأكاديمية الأمريكية الدولية بتقديم أقوى برامج الدراسة عن بُعد والاعتماد في العالم العربي للدراسات المهنية (الماستر المهني / الدكتوراه المهنية) مع إمكانية اعتمادها من وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية وتصديقها من سفارة الدولة التابع لها الطالب في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وذلك لسعي الأكاديمية الأمريكية الدولية على توفير وتسهيل الحصول على الدرجات المهنية العليا من أي مكان في العالم وبجودة ومعايير عالية حيث يُشرف على هذه الدراسات ثُلةٌ من المتخصصين والاستشاريين أصحاب الخبرات المهنية العالية في المؤسسات المحلية والدولية.

البورد الأمريكي للإعتماد والجودة

اعتماد درجات المدربين

أقوى برنامج اعتماد درجات المدربين ( مدرّب محترف – مدرّب خبير- مدرّب استشاري)على حسب معايير البورد الأمريكي للاعتماد والجودة ليحصل المدرّب على اعتماد دولي حقيقي من وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية وتوثيق هذا الاعتماد في مؤسسات الدولة التابع لها المدرّب.

اعتماد الحقائب التدريبية

تُتيح الأكاديمية الأمريكية للمدربين المُعتمدين لديها ميزة اعتماد الحقائب التدريبية لهم ونشرها على الموقع الرسمي مع الحفاظ على وضع اسم المدرب / المدربين الذين عملوا على تصميم هذه الحقيبة للجهات المعنية لنساعد في عملية الانتشار والتعريف بمُعِد الحقيبة

اعتماد المراكز والمعاهد

تقديم اعتماد للمراكز والمعاهد والهيئات التدريبية وفق معايير البورد الأمريكي من وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية ولذلك لسعي أمريكادمي تقديم التعاون المشترك مع المؤسسات الشريكة المعتمدة من خلال تقديم خبرات والاستشارات المستمرة مما يساهم في رفع كفاءة المؤسسة

خدماتنا

دوراتنا حول العالم

 العديد من الدورات المتخصصة مجانية ومدفوعة حول العالم وذلك بالتعاون مع المؤسسات والمعاهد المعتمدة لدينا على حسب معايير البورد الأمريكي للاعتماد والجودة يمكنك الآن الدراسة عن بعد والحصول على شهادات معتمدة من وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية

خدمات الترجمة

نمتلك شبكة من المترجمين المعتمدين لديهم عدة سنوات من الخبرة والمؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً لتقديم أفضل جودة مع مراعاة الأسعار المناسبة للعملاء وللشركات كما نهتم بمراعاة السرية في ترجمة الوثائق والأوراق الخاصة بالشركات بأعلى معايير الجودة وخدمة عملاء منقطعة النظير.

برنامج الزمالة الأمريكية

 برنامج خدماتي مجاني تُقَّدمه الأكاديمية لجميع أعضائها والمؤسسات المُعتمدة لديها وذلك لتعزيز التواصل الدائم والفعّال بين إدارة الأكاديمية والأعضاء حيث تَعتبر الأكاديمية أن أعضائها هم شركاء النجاح لذلك صُمِّم هذا البرنامج لرفع كفاءة أعضائها حول العالم بتقديم الدعم المستمر لهم.

الوكلاء والشركاء

اشترك بقائمتنا البريدية ليصلك جديد اخبارنا

AMERICADEMY IN A FEW LINES

Aِbout Americademy

Americademy is a licensed international academy officially registered in the United States – California under the number C3981105. We provide post-graduate studies, professional diplomas and training courses through distance education. We have also built an electronic platform where anyone from anywhere in the world can acquire scientific and professional information, skills and expertise and use it in their field of work as well as help them obtain certified certificates from the US Department of State and International Embassies.

Professional Postgraduate studies System

Master- PhD

Ameriademy offers the most powerful distance learning and accreditation programs in the Arab world for professional postgraduate studies (professional master/ PhD), with the possibility of being approved by the US Department of State and by the US Embassy in the United States. The purpose is to provide students with access to high quality professional degrees anywhere in the world. These studies are supervised by a number of professional and highly experienced specialists and consultants in local and international institutions.

American Board of Accreditation and Quality

Trainers Accreditation Program

While the lives of others are lost in vain, only with us, you can invest your years of experience and achieve your goals.With us, you can save time and money and move forward in your career.This is the most powerful accreditation program for professional international coaches according to the American Board of Standards and Accreditation

The training packages accreditation

The American Academy offers its Certified Trainers the opportunity for their own training packages to be accredited by the Academy and published on its official website. The academy will also make sure to give credits to the trainer/trainers who worked on the making of the package.

Accreditation of institutes

One of the advantages offered by the American Board of Accreditation and Quality is the program of accreditation of centers, institutes and training facilities. Therefore, Americademy is working on a join cooperation with the accredited partner institutions to raise efficiency and provide expertise and accreditation according to the standards of the American Board.

Our Servieces

Our courses

We have several specialist courses ( Free & paid ) around the world In cooperation with accredited institutions according to the AMERICAN BOARD OF ACCREDITATION AND QUALITY , and you can study online and get Certified Certificates Of the US State Department

Translation services

 The Academy has a network of highly qualified certified translators with several years of experience. The purpose is to provide the best quality translation to the customers who choose one of our translation services, taking into consideration the quality and prices suitable for customers and companies.

The American Fellowship Program

The American Fellowship Program is a free service program offered by the Americademy to all its members and accredited institutions in any of its programs. The program’s purpose is to strengthen the continuous and effective communication between the management of the Academy and the members. 

Agents and Partners

Subscribe to our mailing list